top of page
  • Writer's pictureDJ DALEY


KHALED KHALED is the 12th studio album from superstar DJ KHALED, released Friday 30 April 2021, it's the follow up to the foremost DJ/Record Producer 2019's "Father of Asahd" album. 

The 14 track album boasts features from major names in the industry such as Jay Z, Nas, H.E.R, Cardi B, Lil Wayne, Megan Thee Stallion, Justin Bieber, 21 Savage, Migos, Roddy Ricch, Justin Timberlake, Meek Mill, Rick Ross and more. 

It's quite surprising to see hip hop heavyweights like Jay Z & Nas on same track, DJ Khaled made this happen on "Sorry Not Sorry" which features both legends Jigga & Nas alongside James Fauntleroy and Harmonies by The Hive, this tune is a standout track for me on this project, because it signifies progress/unity and not to even mention the kind of finesse attached to the song itself and the visuals which is out now on YOUTUBE.

"Where You Come From" featuring Buju Banton, Capleton, Barrington Levy and Bounty Killer is a Reggae / Dancehall infused melodies tune and definitely unmissable for Bashment music lovers out there. 

There are lots of good cuts on this album to make your summer vibes.

Stream "KHALED KHALED" below;


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page